For the first time, I grabbed paid reviews from ReviewMe!

Posted on Wednesday, May 2nd 2007 8:47 pm by menj in Offbeat

ReviewMe has introduced a new Advertiser’s Marketplace where the style is similar to the open marketplace of Blogsvertise and SponsoredReviews. I got that announcement via their e-mail a few hours ago:

Mohd Elfie Nieshaem, we are excited to announce our new Advertiser Marketplace at ReviewMe.com! In addition to our marketplace of premium blogs where advertisers can purchase individual reviews, advertisers will now be able to create campaign offers that you will have the option to accept. This new marketplace gives your blog a new way to make more money.

Your blog is approved for this new marketplace and we invite you to login and review all relevant offers that you can blog about now!

Thanks,

ReviewMe Support
support@reviewme.com
www.ReviewMe.com

True enough, I went to ReviewMe and for the first time, I see job offers pending for me. I grabbed those job offers ranging between $10 and $13, it was very quick and painless to do. There were other job offers at $5 but I decided not to take them up. Looks like I have more jobs to do and there is more pay for me now :mrgreen:

    23 Comments

    Comments

    Here are 23 Responses.

    • Fahmishah says:

      May 2nd, 2007 at 9:46 pm

      hey!~ they also accept me!~ really happy to hear that!~

    • aad_lfcfn says:

      May 2nd, 2007 at 11:41 pm

      congrats for the news!

    • weirdoux says:

      May 3rd, 2007 at 12:05 am

      they accept all their members laaa… don’t worry…

    • sss1979 says:

      May 3rd, 2007 at 4:37 pm

      I just did 2 of it.

    • Fahmishah says:

      May 3rd, 2007 at 7:46 pm

      before this they don’t accept my blog..hehe

    • Jeffery Carlson says:

      July 21st, 2012 at 4:54 pm

      Seriously if someone wants to sit around and blame jews/blacks/or whites for everything wrong in the world why demand people ostracize or cast them out…wouldn’t a free society voluntarily choice to not accept their viewpoint? Whether its found in Tea Parties, Keith Olbermann, Glenn Beck, or Father Coughlin why shut down free speech just because it’s incendiary, “wrong”, or you disagree?
      I just don’t understand why people put so much effort into having a personality removed from the airwaves or group not being allowed to exist…why not just compete with the content of your ideas?

    • Balla says:

      July 21st, 2012 at 5:55 pm

      Will you boycott them or support them?

    • lucasg615 says:

      August 3rd, 2012 at 4:49 pm

      there is a term for it in Tagalog wherein people sell produce, meat, fish and poultry products in the open area. I honestly dont find this healthy, looking back how it was more than a decade ago when I left Philippines.
      To Astarboy,

      No doubt, the meat, fiish, and poultry products are fresh-at the start of the day. I remember, they put ice cubes to the fish they sell(well, that’s good thing)-but have you ever noticed the meat and poultry products i am questioning- they stay there all day out in the open with nothing keep to their freshness or whatsoever. I wouldn’t buy them stuff if i had to go do groceries. Sometimes the meat products are mixed with poultry products-good way of getting contaminated with salmonella poisoning
      I like their vegetables- they are all fresh right from the farm-no question about it.
      I don’t know, it may be asking for costly budget, but the government should start providing feezers or coolers for the meat and products for merchants to maybe rent. Or that make it all private franchise and everyone shouls just put up their own grocery store with their own coolers and freezers- kind like the chinatown- fruits and vegetables-can be sold in the open.

    • Armas says:

      August 8th, 2012 at 12:53 am

      Other bigoted, hate spewing talk show hosts and his competition?

      http://mediamatters.org/blog/201203190009
      Things aren’t looking good for el Rushbo
      Lol, it’s just a list of advertisers – I know you righties only accept propaganda from conservatives so when I cite actual quotes/statistics I go with more ‘reputable’ sources.

    • Paul M says:

      August 12th, 2012 at 2:24 am

      Small businesses will advertise in my new magazine. What is the best way to let them know about my new magazine and the opening sale pricings its having. I don’t want to just send out flyers or brochures.

    • hank baseballs says:

      August 12th, 2012 at 2:24 am

      I see so many people posting long ads regarding making money on cash crate and it is a big ole scheme. I wonder if Yahoo gets a cut from all these postings for cash crate, lol.

    • Ev dog says:

      August 20th, 2012 at 7:11 am

      The new honda advertiser is worst, mr. Opportunity is far better than him. Pls. Honda grow up, look at fiat with jlo.

    • Daniel says:

      September 9th, 2012 at 1:56 am

      Like not all stylish and tight and everything, just comfy loose gray sweats that are open at the bottom and women’s. That could be worn to bball. Sweats not track pants or anything.
      Very similar to the ones below:
      http://store.cstv.com/marketpl....._id=152151
      Thank you!!!!

    • dealy says:

      September 13th, 2012 at 1:42 pm

      A postcard size ad from the competition cost the advertiser approx. $400.00, we can fit (4) four on a page or $1600.00 per page- Times 12 pages you have to sell equals approx $19,000 per month. You can make tons of money.
      All you have to do is sell, each and every day and we will help.

      You may ask why don’t we just sell ourselves – we can’t get to every business, everywhere, everyday.

      Once you establish a territory, open up a second area or recruit someone to manage and help set up a territory and make even more.

      Here is how that works:

      Lets say you sell a page for $1200.00 (list price is $1600. 00, but, you give a discount to new advertisers for trying you out) times 12 Pages = $14,400.00 each month.
      Then
      You bring someone aboard in an area outside of yours, lets say in the next town, so you can help them.
      You make 10% of what they sell $14,400.00 Times 10% = $1,440.00 once they are set
      You make 5% of what the third area sells $ 720.00
      You make 2.5% of what the forth area sells $ 360.00
      You make 1% of what the fifth area sells $ 144.00
      All together when you set up and help 5 areas and help make them money you will make $14,400 plus 720.00 plus 360.00 plus 144.00 = $17,064.00 each month.

      Yes they can do the same, just be careful of making sure your area is making you money each and every month, first.

      Answers are free ask as many as you want

    • soccermaster1 says:

      September 14th, 2012 at 7:47 am

      I want to start advertising by putting the advertisers sticker on the people’s cell phone back, users can earn about Rs. 100-150 per month by putting that and they can claim it by just showing sticker every month to one of our authorized center. Is this a good biz idea?

    • Rishabh Bajpai says:

      September 24th, 2012 at 2:50 am

      I believe SMS, MMS, as well as Location Based Services are huge. Advertisers will be able to reach people via these mediums

    • shahrukh says:

      October 18th, 2012 at 10:55 pm

      I purchased a Zune Card worth 1,200 points today. I redeemed the card, and I obviously want to buy things in the Zune Marketplace with it. I was going to buy a few episodes of South Park with them, and when I clicked the button to buy one of them, it said that I had no points. I closed the Marketplace and opened it back up again a few times. Same thing. Help?

    • kewlflame14 says:

      October 20th, 2012 at 9:07 pm

      i have a blue magical giftbox that sells on the marketplace for 3,000 g,if i open up the box there is a huge chance it would lower in value,but may increase in value so what should i do?

    • Lachlan says:

      November 9th, 2012 at 12:58 am

      Blogging seems to be the hot topic recently. I get the website thing, the ads, the pay per click thing. Can anyone tell me how your blog is found during a search? For the sake of being generic, what is the likelihood that your post or even your blog will be seen? Are blogs cateorized by keyword searches as is anything else?

      Also, has anyone had any first hand experience “working with” with any of these sites please? If so, please explain or give details and examples. Sounds too good to be true to be paid by a corp. for writing about their topic selections.

      Many thanks in advance for serious responses. Don’t want to get scammed and or waste my time or the time of others.

      Smorty
      Blogitive
      Blogvertise
      ReviewMe
      Payperpost

    • Matthew S says:

      November 20th, 2012 at 4:49 pm

      I have an information site that I want to come up on the search engines, reasonably high on the list. I’m very willing for the site to be reviewed. Who does the reviewing, though, and how do you communicate with them, too?

    • supernerd567 says:

      November 20th, 2012 at 5:23 pm

      I’m trying to create an account on Reviewme.com, as a blogger, to earn a few extra bucks blogging and reviewing. However, as soon as I go to create an account and click “CREATE ACCOUNT” all it says is “Preparing to Create Account…Please Wait…”

      Why can’t I complete the registration? There is no error or anything I missed. Any ideas?

    • henryshensbcglobalnet says:

      November 28th, 2012 at 3:25 pm

      how do i add my blog to search engines such as yahoo, google, msn, or anything thats free. i just want my blog to be in search engines so it can increase its traffic. thanks.
      http://ikamsworldnewsblog.blogspot.com

    Leave a Reply

    Your conversation are welcome!

    Get Adobe Flash player