Shared Reviews

Posted on Tuesday, May 15th 2007 5:56 pm by menj in Offbeat

sharedreviews.png

Yet another paid blogging network. Anticipating it with eagerness.

    15 Comments

    Comments

    Here are 15 Responses.

    • shoppingmum says:

      May 16th, 2007 at 10:54 am

      Thanks for the news! I’m going to check it out now.

    • newopps says:

      May 17th, 2007 at 8:48 pm

      i will it give a try as well…

    • shahedC says:

      July 23rd, 2012 at 7:21 am

      how would someone get started on this is it realy good is it legit
      has anyone got paid what did you have to do to get started on this? any tips for a beginner please

    • Duke says:

      July 23rd, 2012 at 8:29 am

      I had quite a number of reviews showing on my 360° page. A few days ago the disappeareed and are still gone. I checked my sharing and it still says I’m sharing my reviews, but they aren’t there. Any other ideas?

    • Alun J says:

      August 1st, 2012 at 7:39 am

      I’ve created a website and searching for users who can share their latest game reviews and youtube trailers on my pr1 website.
      Link is : topratinggames.info

    • Con Orpe says:

      August 7th, 2012 at 7:05 am

      because I wanna buy some expensive make-up, but I want to see what people think first. Then maybe leave a comment of my own.

    • airdogspace2 says:

      August 7th, 2012 at 4:42 pm

      If you recently been to a vacation and you booked online with a good hotel deal, would you like to share a reviews of the deal with friends like on facebook?

    • Paul M says:

      August 10th, 2012 at 3:08 am

      I had quite a number of reviews showing on my 360° page. A few days ago the disappeareed and are still gone. I checked my sharing and it still says I’m sharing my reviews, but they aren’t there. Any other ideas?

    • Joey 01 says:

      August 24th, 2012 at 6:00 pm

      I wanted to know a few things about this site.. I wanted to know how the payment works? How much money you get for each article? How long does it take for the admin to approve your 1st article?

      Thanks so much for the info 😀
      And please don’t just tell me a bunch of crap, if you’re going to answer, answer with the info I’ve asked for 🙂 Thanks again everyone!

      http://sharedreviews.com/

    • LN13 says:

      October 19th, 2012 at 9:08 am

      Hi,

      Planning to move into Drexel Court Apartment, 3514 Spring Garden, Philadelphia.

      Would appreciate sharing of reviews.

      Thanks.

    • Krazy Bob says:

      October 25th, 2012 at 7:39 pm

      sony bravia/samsung/panasonic viera ??? new suggestions are also welcome…just back your choice with a reason…

    • Brendan O says:

      November 11th, 2012 at 11:01 am

      Confucius says”Only one who burst with eagerness do I instruct ;Only one who bubbles with excitement ,do i enlighten.If I hold up one corner and a man cannot come back to me with the other three,I do not continue the lesson.”

    • wwwavid360gamercom says:

      November 15th, 2012 at 8:14 pm

      I would like to start a website that shares news, reviews, and a blogging section for me to write and for members to leave comments. Does anyone know how to go about this? If so, is there any law about what kinds of things I can write about? Etc.?

    • NC Baller says:

      November 19th, 2012 at 2:27 pm

      I’m curious because I want to play around with data for fun on some statistics software I’m teaching myself, plus I want to create equations to describe/predict things that I find interesting in peer-review journals.

      How often do they let others see their original data sets?

    • Ryan Z says:

      November 20th, 2012 at 7:25 pm

      Besides a review from peers in your field, is their a process or program involved?

    Leave a Reply

    Your conversation are welcome!

    Get Adobe Flash player